top of page

The Authentic Art Of Being Me

Hello Gentlemen, I wish to express to you the amazing spiritual awakening I have had. I am looking to meet genuine lovers at this point in my life. If you’re looking for someone authentic, transparent, trustworthy, kind, and a true healer, then you’ll be thrilled to have found me. There are only a handful of ladies in this industry who feel as I do about offering True Healing Love to others, and offering it in the way of Courtesan in order to build genuine loving authentic healing exchanges. I have planted my roots in the countryside, and ultimate tranquility is here. It is a place of healing, with old trees and historical energy. I bake organic and magical foods, and offer my guests good healthy snacks. Plenty of things to drink, from alcohol to my special magical brews. If you wish to class me in a poetic way, you may go with the idea that I’m a Courtesan Celtic Witch, who offers healing to my lovers on the edge of an old forest grove. I hold the Celtic Spirit in everything I do. I am authentic and do not fake my kindness. I offer transparency, kindness, a good loving heart and soul, discretion, privacy, trust, and expect the same from anyone who I invite into my sacred space. I look for ongoing friendships. I’m extremely low volume, seeing no more then 2 people a month. I live in a remote area, and I choose to only see those I can have a genuine experience with. A date with me, will be unlike anything you’ve experienced. An experience with me, will be one that penetrates your spiritual side. You will feel we’ve been friends for a long time, and that I understand you completely, and you may feel we have made love. I will awaken things in you, such as old passions and dreams, new ideas, hope, and other productive healing manifestations. That’s how it is with me here in this place. Perhaps if I was in a city, I would be more “normal” or maybe not lol. But here is a healing place where you will feel something authentic awaken in you. With me, you will reclaim the man with a dream, who perhaps got a little sidetracked along the way. You will remember your higher purpose in this world, and how to live life in a way of ultimate happiness and peace. You and I do not faking anything, We are Authentic, and Respect each other. We hold each other’s Trust as something sacred. What you tell me, I will keep secret forever. What I tell you, you will also hold as a secret. If you wish me to travel to you, I’m willing to go anywhere in the world to be with those who the universe has chosen me to meet. I do not believe that Time or Distance should cause any limitations when two souls are destined to meet. We do not need to know the reason for our encounter. Sometimes it becomes more clear later on. It’s important to follow your heart and gut instinct and if you feel pulled to be with me, then we perhaps have something to experience together as part of our journey into a more loving evolution. I’m looking to take a few trips to Ireland this year, and to bring a special friend with me. Will that friend be you? Do you feel a deep pull in your soul to go to the green Isle and see what magic it holds? I’m a tour guide and will show you the popular as well as secret places in Ireland. We can also visit Scotland. We will rent a car and drive the entire country. Or we can focus on the places you want. I know the entire isle, so everywhere will be a place we can enjoy together. Please enquire with me if you want to travel to Ireland, or another country or place, and want a friend like me with you. As for the Epiphany that brought on this “Authentic Art of Being Me”, The month of April, brings a Grand Cross, eclipse, blood moon, and so many profound astrological happenings. Perhaps these powers are lifting me off the ground and I’m seeing my entire life, as if I’m looking down on my entire story and trying to figure out what to do with it. How to best tell it. There’s a special moment that comes when you have an epiphany. When the lights turn on and you understand everything. And that is why I’ve chosen to tell you the authentic awareness I’m now basking in. I’d like to say that being a Courtesan has been part of my fate and I’m not ashamed, in fact, I find it to be equally important as everything else that is part of me. I could not have evolved into who I am, if I had not had all the lessons and experiences. I feel like I am now walking the road of the Goddess. Light is glowing so brightly. I feel as if I radiate all of this love, light, and brilliance, and want to offer it to those who will cherish it too. I call out, and my voice is heard by the birds of the forest. All of nature resonates to my vibration. We are all one. I have come full circle. And anything I was born to be is here now in me. I am an artist. A somewhat starving one, as most artists are, but my few lovers do help to support my passion for making art. A loving artist is the one who keeps the world balanced. Putting beauty out there reminds people that pain is temporary, and love feels so much better then war or negativity. I have so much love in my heart, and I want to give healing and love to those who need me. I want to be transparent and not hide my goodness anymore. Radiance consumes every inch of me. I am complete. And this is the Authentic Art Of Being Me

Tags:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Flora Faun

bottom of page