top of page

My Wyoming Destiny

I wouldn't have thougt I'd be in Wyoming, But destiny has a way of making something happen regardless of what I might've considered. As I was heading cross country, my car suddenly broke down on Route 80. I was annoyed to be broken down, but then I saw how magical this state is, How friendly the people are, and how much a person like me is needed. I wouldn't have known how amazing Wyoming is, if I hadn't had a broken car. So fate works in mysterious ways.

I don't know how long I'll stay here, but if you are in Wyoming, or passing through on your way to somewhere else, we should meet. There's such a wonderful energy to this state. It's wild, untamed and magical. A perfect place to breathe fresh air and enjoy a culture that is really genuinely kind to each other.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Flora Faun

bottom of page