top of page

Hollywood Love Guru ~ Medicine Woman

Hollywood Love Guru ~ Medicine Woman

Hello Hollywood!

I had a lovely adventure across America. I saw so many amazing landscapes, and just took my time getting here. I'm ready to bring magic back into your city. And to offer all the things I learned over the last couple years.

I am Cameo Knightley, aka Flora Faun. A legendary and unique woman who is the ultimate in Magical Experiences. I've travelled the world, and studied with many mentors, and have embraced my own abilities to heal and make people happy.

Hollywood has been in my heart, and I knew I needed to be here for the amazing people who are changing the world. Yes, You are here in Los Angeles, living busy lives and probably running low on energy and Tender Loving Care. I am a loving Courtesan, who specializes in love and healings.

Some of the complimentary things I offer during our date. I am certified in all areas:

Massage therapy & Body treatments from India Native American Smudging to cleanse and protect Herbal drinks for various needs you may have Reiki (Reiki Master) Aromatherapy Personlized perfumes, oils, and tonics for men Chakra Alignement (Specializing in Root Chakra balancing, which treats male issues) Nutritional & Dietary support, Earthing, Energy Cord Cutting, Herbal & Plant Medicine, Alchemy of all sorts. Treating male issues with natural remedies.

Yes, I am The Hollywood Medicine Woman, and I believe you've been waiting for someone like me to come along. I offer companionship unlike anything you've ever experienced. I even make my own Love Cookies and Teas for you to enjoy while we visit.

As for a physical description about me... I have a nice figure that could be classified as "A Hiker's Body." I'm always outside hiking in the mountains.. I have Light Blond hair, styled in a Hollywood-classic-movie-kind-of-way, Light Blue Eyes, Irish Freckles on my Shoulders, Long legs, Natural Bosom, Lovely naturally Big lips, European features, and I'm getting a light California tan now . My personality is super sweet and accommodating. If you know Irish Hospitality.. That's what I offer. I love to give.

I've set up my apothecary, and I offer an experience that is authentically one of a kind.

I'm looking forward to seeing you! Email me at cameoknightley@gmail.com to set up a date. Lots of Love

Copyright Cameo Knightley | May 11, 2015 at 11:06 am

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Flora Faun

bottom of page