top of page

2020, What a Ride!


Hello Dears! I have not vanished entirely. But what a Ride... or rather, lack of...

I was all set to return to New York city, after my few years abroad in Ireland. Just before I got packed and ready to buy my airplane ticket.... this blasted coronavirus infected the world. What a Bother! So I didn't fly back. I could have gone back, but I could not imagine what airports would be like. Temperature checks, as well as possibly being exposed to the virus. So I stayed in Ireland, then moved to Belfast, then back to Ireland again. Funny, how life went in a total circle! Starting my career in Belfast, on to New York, and returning back to Belfast. The irony of life is entertaining.


Now I've not been able to work in-person appointments all this time, as Ireland just isn't a place to offer that. So I've decided to now gladly accept webcam appointments. So I ask for my past clients to reach out to me, if you want to have online modelling. I know there's nothing nicer than meeting in person, but we have to work with the cards dealt. And for now, distance won't keep us apart anymore, since internet and video connects us within seconds! Please email me to book your virtual appointment!

I will be attempting to sell some of my many modelling photos. I hope to soon get merchandise together for my fans to treat themselves. Including complimentary autographs.

I have decided to put up a DONATE Button. Being an independent model, means If I don't work, I don't have income. The world doesn't exactly have empathic bill collectors and landlords who understand the pandemic predicament or models out of work. To donate: paypal.me/CelticModelArts

For those who read this, I just want to say thank you for checking in from time to time, for thinking of me still after all these years. I don't think you can have a memorable time with anyone without making some sort of impression that sticks. So if I made a good one for you, then all my attention, and time spent with you was worth it.

Blessings, Love, and Wishes for you to stay safe, healthy, and cared for,

Flora Faun also known as Cameo Knightley.

To Donate towards my lack of Modelling work during a time of worldwide lockdown: https://paypal.me/CelticModelArts

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Flora Faun

bottom of page